FIRE BAN STATEMENT - A fire ban has been implemented in the RM of Edenwold No. 158 effective immediately. Please see details below.

Contact Us

Visit us:

100 Hutchence Road
Emerald Park, Saskatchewan
S4L 1C6

15 km east of Regina on Highway 1

Office Hours:

  • Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Open over the noon hour.
  • Closed Statutory holidays.

Call us: 

Email us:


Click here for map of Emerald Park

RM staff contact information

Chief Operations OfficerSameh Nashedemail: sn.admin.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-347-2964
AdministratorKaren Zahariaemail: kz.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-347-2969
Administrative Assistant (maternity leave)Jessica Schoenrothemail: js.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-771-2522
Administrative AssistantJennifer Schultzeemail: rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-771-2522
Administrative AssistantAbby Lumbemail: al.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-771-2522
Financial OfficerSara Gartshoreemail:  sg.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-347-2961
Communications OfficerAgnes Nakitendeemail: communications.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-347-2973
Sr.IT LeadSyed Shahabuddinemail: ss.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-771-2522
Manager of Planning & DevelopmentPaige Boha
email: planning.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-347-2967
Planner IIVacantemail: phone: 306-347-2963
Planner I/Development OfficerSusan Stevensonemail: ss.planning.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-347-2965
Regional Planning & Policy AnalystRoss Zimmermannemail: rz.planning.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-347-2975
Jr. Project ManagerZachary Walteremail:  zw.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-347-2981
Community Safety OfficersRod Ash phone: 306-771-1501
Cole Shaw
 phone: 306-771-1501
Manager of Public Works
Derek Hradeckiemail: maintrm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-771-4272
Manager of Public Works
Emerald Park & Utilities
Wade Hoffman
email: water.rm158@sasktel.netphone: 306-781-2636
Maintenance PersonnelMark Fahlman  
 Mitch McGillivray  
 Chris Anaka  
Brad Lerminiaux
 Brendan McBain  
 Dean Mohr(Seasonal) 
 Duane Thompson(Seasonal) 
 Richard Shanks(Seasonal) 

Council Contact Information

ReeveMitchell Huber306-771-4392
Councillor, Division 1Craig Strudwick306-771-4145
Councillor, Division 2Stan Capnerhurst306-536-9955
Councillor, Division 3Vacant 
Councillor, Division 4Karen Kotylak
Councillor, Division 5Dwayne Radmacher306-536-0487
Councillor, Division 6Tim Brodt306-539-9117
Councillor, Division 7Rod L. Tuchscherer