Contact Us

Address:
100 Hutchence Road
Emerald Park, Saskatchewan S4L 1C6
15 km east of Regina on Highway 1
Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Statutory holidays.

General Inquiries: info@edenwold-sk.ca

Accounts Payable: accounts.payable@edenwold-sk.ca
Accounts Receivable: accounts.receivable@edenwold-sk.ca

Primary Contact Numbers:
Front Desk: 306-771-2522
Fax: 306-347-2970
Community Safety Officers: 306-771-1501
Rural Shop: 306-771-4272
Water/Sewer Utility After Hours Emergency: 306-791-5089

Click here for a Map of the RM

Chief Operations Officer

Sameh Nashed

sameh.nashed@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2964

Administrator

Karen Zaharia

karen.zaharia@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2969

Customer Relations Management Agent

Jessica Schoenroth

jessica.schoenroth@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-2522

Customer Relations Management Agent

Jennifer Schultze

jennifer.schultze@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-2522

Financial Officer

Sara Gartshore

sara.gartshore@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2961

Communications Officer

Lee Chambers

lee.chambers@edenwold-sk.ca306-347-2973
IT SpecialistKrunal Patel
krunal.patel@edenwold-sk.ca306-771-2522




Manager of Planning & Development

Paige Boha

paige.boha@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2967

Planner II: Policy

Ross Zimmermann

ross.z@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2975

Planner I/Development Officer

Susan Stevenson

susan.stevenson@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2965

Planner I: Subdivision

Alexa O'Hanley

 alexa.ohanley@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2963





Community Safety Officers

Cole Shaw

cole.shaw@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-1501


Ankit Rampal
ankit.rampal@edenwold-sk.ca





Manager of Engineering & Public Works

Clark Gates

clark.gates@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2974

Public Works ForemanRod Benrothrod.benroth@edenwold-sk.ca306-771-2522
Public Works Water & Sewer Systems OperatorJason Wareham
306-781-2636
Public Works Operations Support Specialist
Sahil Jaidka
sahil.jaidka@edenwold-sk.ca

Maintenance Personnel

Mark Fahlman

 

 

 

Mitchel McGillivray

 

 

 

Chris Anaka

 

 

 

Derek Hradecki

 

 

 

Brendan McBain

 

 


Duane Thompson



Jacob Ring

 

Dean Mohr

(Seasonal)

 

 

Dale Gelmich

(Seasonal)

 

 

Richard Shanks

(Seasonal)

 


Council Contact Information

Reeve

Mitchell Huber

mitchell.huber@edenwold-sk.ca

306-536-4151

Councillor, Division 1

Vacant Seat

info@edenwold-sk.ca

306-771-2522

Councillor, Division 2

Stan Capnerhurst

stan.capnerhurst@edenwold-sk.ca

306-536-9955

Councillor, Division 3

Alan Trainor

alan.trainor@edenwold-sk.ca

306-535-2327

Councillor, Division 4

Karen Kotylak

karen.kotylak@edenwold-sk.ca

306-529-7336

Councillor, Division 5

Dwayne Radmacher

dwayne.radmacher@edenwold-sk.ca

306-536-0487

Councillor, Division 6

Tim Brodt

tim.brodt@edenwold-sk.ca

306-539-9117

Councillor, Division 7

Rod L. Tuchscherer

rod.tuchscherer@edenwold-sk.ca

306-501-2611