Contact Us

Address:
100 Hutchence Road
Emerald Park, Saskatchewan S4L 1C6
15 km east of Regina on Highway 1

General inquiries: info@edenwold-sk.ca

Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Statutory holidays.

Primary Contact Numbers:
Front Desk: 306-771-2522
Fax: 306-347-2970
Community Safety Officers: 306-771-1501
Rural Shop: 306-771-4272
Water/Sewer Utility After Hours Emergency: 306-791-5089

Click here for a Map of the RM

Chief Operations Officer

Sameh Nashed

sameh.nashed@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2964

Administrator

Karen Zaharia

karen.zaharia@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2969

Customer Relations Management Agent

Jessica Schoenroth

(maternity leave)

 306-771-2522

Customer Relations Management Agent

Elise Roettger

elise.roettger@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-2522

Customer Relations Management Agent

Jennifer Schultze

jennifer.schultze@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-2522

Administrative Assistant

Abby Lumb

abby.lumb@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-2522

Financial Officer

Sara Gartshore

sara.gartshore@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2961

Communications Officer

Agnes Nakitende

agnes.nakitende@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2973

IT SpecialistManjunath Nagendrappamanjunath.nagendrappa@edenwold-sk.ca




Manager of Planning & Development

Paige Boha

paige.boha@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2967

Planner II: Policy

Ross Zimmermann

ross.z@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2975

Planner I/Development Officer

Susan Stevenson

susan.stevenson@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2965

Planner I: Subdivision

Alexa O'Hanley

 alexa.ohanley@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2963





Community Safety Officers

Cole Shaw

cole.shaw@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-771-1501





Manager of Engineering & Public Works

Clark Gates

clark.gates@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-347-2974

Public Works & Utilities Superintendent

Wade Hoffman

wade.hoffman@edenwold-sk.ca

 306-781-2636

Public Works Operations Support Specialist
Sahil Jaidka
sahil.jaidka@edenwold-sk.ca

Maintenance Personnel

Mark Fahlman

 

 

 

Mitchel McGillivray

 

 

 

Chris Anaka

 

 

 

Derek Hradecki

 

 

 

Brendan McBain

 

 

 

Dean Mohr

(Seasonal)

 

 

Duane Thompson

(Seasonal)

 

 

Richard Shanks

(Seasonal)

 


Council Contact Information

Reeve

Mitchell Huber

mitchell.huber@edenwold-sk.ca

306-536-4151

Councillor, Division 1

Craig Strudwick

craig.strudwick@edenwold-sk.ca

306-771-4145

Councillor, Division 2

Stan Capnerhurst

stan.capnerhurst@edenwold-sk.ca

306-536-9955

Councillor, Division 3

Alan Trainor

alan.trainor@edenwold-sk.ca

306-535-2327

Councillor, Division 4

Karen Kotylak

karen.kotylak@edenwold-sk.ca

306-529-7336

Councillor, Division 5

Dwayne Radmacher

dwayne.radmacher@edenwold-sk.ca

306-536-0487

Councillor, Division 6

Tim Brodt

tim.brodt@edenwold-sk.ca

306-539-9117

Councillor, Division 7

Rod L. Tuchscherer

rod.tuchscherer@edenwold-sk.ca

306-501-2611